Faith Dare – Day 12

Dare to believe you are God’s treasure and of great value to God.

IMG_1668

I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful.

Psalm 139:14

 

Listen to me, O house of Jacob…you whom I have upheld since you were conceived, and have carried since your birth.  Even at your old age and gray hairs I am he, I am he who will sustain you.  I have made you and I will carry you.

Isaiah 46:3-4

 

For more info on the Faith Dare and online Bible studies for women, please visit Women’s Bible Cafe.  It has been such a blessing in my life.

Leave a Reply

