30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #29

I’m joining Money Saving Mom in her 30-Day House Cleaning Challenge! According to my goals I set for the week, I want to get at least 3 of these projects done, with pictures.

Project #29 – clean one thing (such as your dresser drawer, the microwave, oven, etc.).

At first, I was on the mental road to make this a difficult decision.  You see, I have two very different, but prominent sides to my personality that tend to hamper my quick decision-making abilities.  Part of me is a perfectionist. Part of me is just lazy.  Before I could travel too far down this road of internal conflict, I stopped myself and just looked up.  There was the microwave and it was dirty.  Problem solved. Whew! That was a close one.

 

IMG_0335

I’m curious…

What is the one thing you would clean in your house if given the choice?

Leave a Reply

