30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #17

I’m joining Money Saving Mom in her 30-Day House Cleaning Challenge! According to my goals I set for the week, I want to get at least 3 of these projects done, with pictures.

Project #17 – Wipe down your door knob and light switch plates.

Yay for easy challenges! This one went really fast.

Here’s the plan:

  1. Light switches.
  2. Door knobs.
  3. Done!

IMG_0293

IMG_0294

I’m curious…

What products do you use for general wipe-downs?

Leave a Reply

