30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #12-14

I’m joining Money Saving Mom in her 30-Day House Cleaning Challenge! According to my goals I set for the week, I want to get at least 3 of these projects done, with pictures.

Project #12-14 – A choice between the following:  clean out a closet, surface clean an extra room, or deep clean a bedroom. I chose to tackle the mess that was happening in our nightstands and also fold Mount Laundry that had taken up residence on our bedroom floor.

This is the before photo of my nightstand drawer…Yikes! In the blogging world they call these photos “keepin’ it real.” 🙂

IMG_0258

And after:

IMG_0259

Out of respect for my husband, I won’t show you the elbow-deep work I did on his nightstand.  You get the picture, right? 😉

Next, I folded the laundry…at least someone is enjoying themselves.

IMG_0256

2 thoughts on “30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #12-14

Leave a Reply

