30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #11

I’m joining Money Saving Mom in her 30-Day House Cleaning Challenge! According to my goals I set for the week, I want to get at least 3 of these projects done, with pictures.

Project #11 – Clean the bathroom(s)

I was a little bummed when I saw this was the project of the day…another toilet to clean? Blah. Nonetheless, I grabbed the brush and got to it. And…as always (eye roll)…I’m glad I did.  A clean bathroom is definitely rewarding.

Here was the plan:

  1. Picked up and put away.
  2. Cleaned the toilet.
  3. Wiped down sinks and faucets.
  4. Wiped down the floor.
  5. Done!

IMG_0234

IMG_0235

IMG_0232

Caught ya, Little Man!

2 thoughts on “30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #11

Leave a Reply

