30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #9

I’m joining Money Saving Mom in her 30-Day House Cleaning Challenge! According to my goals I set for the week, I want to get at least 3 of these projects done, with pictures.

Project #9 – Surface clean your bedroom(s)

I am really enjoying the fruits of this cleaning challenge.  The feeling of a picked up and somewhat clean house is so rewarding…even if it is only for half a day. 🙂 For this project, I was back in the master bedroom.  Here’s what I did…

  1. Picked up all the items laying on the floor.
  2. Folded and put away the laundry.
  3. Tidied up the nightstands.
  4. Vacuumed the floor.
  5. Made the bed.
  6. Done!

IMG_0214

4 thoughts on “30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #9

Leave a Reply

