30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #3

I’m joining Money Saving Mom in her 30-Day House Cleaning Challenge! According to my goals I set for the week, I want to get at least 3 of these projects done, with pictures.

Project #3 – Clean your bedroom(s)

I decided to wake up early to get this one finished. Like really early. 5:15 early.  Not sure what I was thinking, but it was a good way to start off the day.  Here’s what was done…

  1. Vacuumed the floors.
  2. Folded and put away two laundry baskets of clean clothes that were lying on the floor.
  3. Picked up around the nightstands and other areas of the floor.
  4. Made the bed.
  5. Done!

IMG_0192

IMG_0194

IMG_0195

Leave a Reply

