30-Day House Cleaning Challenge: Project #2

I’m joining Money Saving Mom in her 30-Day House Cleaning Challenge! According to my goals I set for the week, I want to get at least 3 of these projects done, with pictures.

Project #2 – Clean your bathroom(s)

Somehow we managed doing this one while Little B was awake…and more impressive, without any foreign objects ending up in the toilet! I love the fact that taking pictures of the work done makes you stand back and appreciate.  I think the satisfaction of a clean bathroom just may encourage me to clean it all up more often. And surprisingly, it didn’t take that long!

  1. Threw rugs in the wash machine.
  2. Vacuumed the floors.
  3. Wiped down counters and mirrors.
  4. Cleaned out the toilets.
  5. Done!
Guest Bathroom

Guest Bathroom

Master Bathroom

Master Bathroom

 

 

Leave a Reply

